Toronto’s Best Production Managers

 

Name:   Email:
Shannon Brand   Shannon_Brand@hotmail.com
Steve Bodner   production@someplacenice.tv
Pierre Campbell   pierre.e.campbell@gmail.com
Avery Chan   averychan81@gmail.com
David “Grover” Cosgrove   emailgrover@gmail.com
Blake Edwards   blake@blakeedwards.ca
Lisa Ericsson   lisaericsson@mac.com
Ian Fingland   ianfingland@gmail.com
Craig Fleming   planetofcraig@gmail.com
Dave Ford   dave_ford@rogers.com
Chris Gunther   chris@trailerparkfilms.tv
Roman Hul   romanhul@gmail.com
Wil Kinch   willkinch@gmail.com
Al Kuipers    alankuipers@me.com
Robbie MacNamara   robbiemac3000@gmail.com
Maegan McGregor   maegan@skinandbonesfilm.com
Warren Milando   wmilando@gmail.com
Derek Modesto   derekmodesto@gmail.com
Mikhail Petgrave   mpetgrave@icloud.com
Tony Phibbs   tphibbs@rogers.com
Brandon Pitt   brandonjohnpitt@me.com
Scott Rudderham   srudderham1@gmail.com
Tony Schultz   thetonyschultz@gmail.com
Craig Shouldice   craigshouldice@gmail.com
Petri Stepanoff   petris@sympatico.ca
Jack Stunt   stuntdjack@gmail.com
Pete Vanstone   petevanstone@rogers.com
Alastair Waithe   alastair.waithe@gmail.com
Craig Watson   avariceproductions@rogers.com
Dave Watson   uphill@interlog.com